Order status showing "in Progress" with RED box

I am new to Fanatec gear and I just ordered a Clubsport Wheel Formula v2.5 on Monday 05.06.2023, I had a blue box stating that the "Order has not been processed" that changed this morning 07.06.2023 to "Your order is being processed" (Still with blue box).

It has now changed to a RED box with "in progress" next to it as of 10:00am EST 07.06.2023, please note that I have not canceled my order and the website still says the wheel is in stock. I have read a few forum posts (Pre-2023) that state that it means the order is canceled.

If anyone can confirm the RED box with "in progress" means the order is canceled or its fine and I'm just being paranoid for no reason, that would be great.

Comments

• I have the same situation as you. I made my order on the 5th of June and today my order went through the same different statuses... I guess it's reassuring...

• That helps knowing I'm not the only one, I'd assume that everything is fine. I would be fine with the box being green instead of red, less off-putting.

• I received an email saying that they have a technical issue and the shipment will be momentarily delayed

• I received an email saying that they have a technical issue and the shipment will be momentarily delayed

• I also received that email as well, It appears that it may be an issue regarding UPS staffing as the USA dist. center is located in California.

• I have the same problem right now. Is it solved at yours?

• Same thing for me, I am located in Europe, so should not be affected by USA UPS.

Already 24h have passed with no updates, status still red (in progress). If it is some kind of system error, I find it quite strange that nothing could be done during this time in 2023.

Hopefully it can be resolved soon.

• Yeah I also live in europe. Its just really weird. hope it gets fixed soon

• I live in Canada and the issue is still the same as yesterday. The status is the same